Young Buddhist

(The best time of life to be inspired in Dharma)

Pema Ts'al Group Photo_edited.jpg
 
Lama Pema, Mexico_edited_edited.jpg

Young Buddhist

"For All Who Follow the Teachings of the Buddha"

August 7 - September 18, 2021

Saturdays

San Francisco 7:00-8:30 AM | New York 10:00 AM-11:30 AM | Paris 4:00-5:30 PM | India (IST) 7:30-9:00 PM |

The program is conducted by ​Khenpo Pema Wangdak

____________________________________________________________________________________________________

“Give the ones you love, wings to fly, roots to come back, and reasons to stay."

His Holiness the 14th Dalai Lama, Tenzin Gyatso

____________________________________________________________________________________________________

We are pleased to announce a special online course for the younger generation within the Buddhist community. The program will be conducted by Khenpo Pema Wangdak and will include introductory teachings on Buddhism, meditation sessions, and training in the basic principles and tenets of what Buddha taught. There will be seven sessions in all.

​Registration is open internationally to those between the ages of 18 and above. The program will be conducted bilingually, in English and Tibetan with separate session. Translations into other languages can be organized upon request. The 4th Saturday includes field trip to local temple.